If you Don’t Have Anyone to Tell Pinoy Movie Love Lines to, Try God!

Standard

Single? No date this weekend? No one to say LOVE LINES to? Then get up and prepare to say these Pinoy movie love lines to SOMEONE more important than anyone.

Hhhmm, try saying it to… God. And dagdagan natin ng words to make more sense. Ready? G!

1. One More Chance, 2007
“She had me at my worst … you had me at my best.”
*But even at my worst, You saved me, God.*
(Romans 5:8 ‘but God shows his love for us in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.’)

2. A Very Special Love, 2008
“Pag mahal mo, mahal mo! wala ng kasi kasi, wala ng pero pero, kasi mahal mo eh!”
*Pero kahit inconsistent ako, LORD, consistent Ka parin sobra!*
(Matthew 6:33 ‘But seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be added to you.’)

3. Got 2 Believe, 2002
“I didn’t even believe in forever… but I think I found forever in you…”
*Salamat, LORD coz Your love endures forever!*
(Psalm 100:5 ‘For the Lord is good; his steadfast love endures forever, and his faithfulness to all generations.’)

Leave a Reply

